El Paso County Elections Department

Elections Department 500 E. San Antonio Ave., Suite 314 El Paso, TX 79901



Phone: 915 546-2154 Fax: 915 546-2220 www.epcountyvotes.com

LISA WISE ELECTIONS ADMINISTRATOR

Establishing a Central Counting Station §127.002-127.005 of the Texas Election Code

Central Count Station Manager: Tony Rivera, El Paso County Assistant Elections Administrator

Tabulation Supervisor: Vanessa Sepeda, Elections Systems and Technology Specialist

Presiding Judge: George Ybarra, El Paso County Democratic Party Representative

Alternate Presiding Judge: Frances Birdseye, El Paso County Republican Party Representative